Director of Preschool and Childcare – Lisa Lee

llee@stjohnvianney.net | 616-534-5392 ext. 402

 

 

 

 

Assistant Director – Jenn Dissmore

jdissmore@stjohnvianney.net | 616-534-5392 ext. 401

 

 

 

 

Robins Preschool Teacher – Nicole Pickard

npickard@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

 

Robins Preschool Teacher – Haley Reynolds

hreynolds@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

 

Owls Pre-K – Sister Theresa

srtmai@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

 

Owls Pre-K – Becky Muzer

rmuzer@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

 

Penguins Toddler Room – Camille Alles

calles@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

 

Penguins Toddler Room – Ty Ortiz

tortiz@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

 

Sparrows Early Pre-School – Jen Bier

jbier@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

 

Sparrows Early Pre-School – Elizabeth Schoof

eschoof@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

 

School Age After Care

vwarmolts@stjohnvianney.net