Principal – Linda Olejnik

lolejnik@stjohnvianney.net | 616-532-7001 ext. 301

“Do small things with great love.” – St. Teresa of Calcutta

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant – Jen Quint

jquint@stjohnvianney.net616-532-7001 ext 303

“We shall never know all the good that a simple smile can do.” – St. Teresa of Calcutta

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten – Mrs. DeWitt

adewitt@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

 

1st Grade – Mrs. Dinsmore

adinsmore@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

2nd Grade – Mrs. Spielmaker

aspielmaker@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

 

 

3rd Grade – Mrs. Szumski

iszumski@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

4th Grade – Mrs. Goerge

dgoerge@stjohnvianney.net

“If I cannot do great things, I can do SMALL things in a great way.” – Martin Luther King Jr.

 

 

 

 

5th Grade – Ms. Tomaszek

stomaszek@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

 

MS English & Liturature – Mrs. Tessmer

ktessmer@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

 

MS Math – Mr. Banchoff

kbanchoff@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

MS Theology – Mr. Hurst

jhurst@stjohnvianney.net

“Think well. Speak well. Do well. These three things, through the mercy of God, will make a man go to Heaven.” – St. Camillus de Lellis

 

 

 

 

MS Science – Dr. Essick

eessick@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

 

MS Social Studies – Mr. Briggs

sbriggs@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

Student Interventionist – Mrs. Spencer

jspencer@stjohnvianney.net

“Believe you can and you’re halfway there.” –  Theodore Roosevelt

 

 

 

Classroom Aide- Mrs. Monroe

amonroe@stjohnvianney.net

“Don’t shine so that others can see you.  Shine so that through you, others can see Him.” – C.S. Lewis

 

 

 

Classroom Aide & Library – Mrs. Fischer

lfischer@stjohnvianney.net