Parish Staff


Fr. John Vallier

Pastor

616-724-3125

frjvallier@stjohnvianney.net

 


Mary Witucki

Director of Worship and Pastoral Care

direct: 616-724-3128

mwitucki@stjohnvianney.net

 


Marty Best

Director of Faith Formation and Evangelization

direct: 616-724-3132

mbest@stjohnvianney.net

 


Chris Lyons

Music Coordinator

616-534-5449 – ext 198

clyons@stjohnvianney.net

 


Cathy Burgess

Bookkeeper

616-724-3131

cburgess@stjohnvianney.net

 


 

Marie Miller

Business Manager

616-724-3126

mariem@nfgllc.com

 


Holly Coppock

Parish Administrative Assistant

616-534-5449

hcoppock@stjohnvianney.net

 


Sandy Maxim

St. John Vianney Foundation

direct: 616-724-3129

smaxim@stjohnvianney.net

 


Maintenance Staff

 

Schafer,Larry

Larry Schafer

Maintenance

616-534-5449 ext 341

Maintenance@stjohnvianney.net

 


 

MoyerDeb

Deb Moyer

Custodial

616-534-5449 ext 341

Maintenance@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

Maintenance/Custodial

616-534-5449 ext 341

Maintenance@stjohnvianney.net